Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Stifter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dustin Stifter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Wille

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for over 20 years. I had a previous agent that retired and was transferred to Dustin Stifter and team. I have continued to have an incredibly friendly and helpful experience with Dustin and team and would recommend them to anyone currently dissatisfied with their insurance"

KoKo Sparks

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hanna is the best.... Would highly recommend.."

Rebecca Saide

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Prompt answers to questions. I have had nothing but a good experience there."

Kevin Bensen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Dustin took the time to understand our needs and recommend the best options for our family. He never hesitates to make time for any questions we have. We couldn’t be happier with having Dustin as our agent."

John Janaszak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Great customer service and very knowledgeable people."

Marcene Linder

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hanna was great,kind, and was very good explaining things on our house and car insurance and what a great price on our car insurance savings of 104.00 a month GREAT JOB🤗"

Courtney Gutzman

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt responses and helpful during my frustrating car situation."

Rebecca Ryan

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the world! Expert knowledge base, excellent communicator, dependable, and trustworthy! Would NEVER use anyone else!"

Katherine Johnson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin is incredibly helpful and responds quickly. I switched from Progressive and I am so glad I did because he and State Farm are so much easier to work with. He found me such an amazing rate I was paying over double with progressive. I even got better coverage for that price. He is kind, professional and understanding. I would highly recommend working with him!"

Eddie Drieman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin is a great person! Open and honest with every aspect of insurance. Open to questions, will evaluate your situation, because everyone is different, then suggest the best solution."

Beau Heidelberg

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team were great to work with. I’d used a broker for 8 years prior to working with Dustin, and had just assumed a broker is always cheaper than one of the ‘big’ companies…boy was I wrong! Dustin and his team were able to save me over $1000/year on my two properties and nearly $200/month on my 5 insured autos for nearly a $300/month savings!! I was not expecting that at all and am extremely pleased with not only the savings, but with the coverage and the thorough explanation on everything I received! Take a minute and see what Dustin and State Farm can do for you!!"

Greg Tervola

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She got me signed up with my new insurance very quickly and saved me money over my old insurance company. I highly recommend using her for your insurance needs."

Ron Frink

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Always easy to work with and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone"

Andrew Kotta

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was great to work with and made the process of adding another vehicle and driver onto my current policy seamless. On top of providing great service and even better rates, he has a fantastic response time and is just a quick phone call or email away."

William Pieczka

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin is great to work with. Takes care of any and all questions or concerns we have ever had. True and honest agent!!!"

Jackie Auge

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Dustin Stifter for all your insurance needs. Dustin really explained the policies to us and we felt at ease when making the switch. Thanks for all your help!"

Rebekah Van Heest

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was able to bring my insurance cost down while ensuring I kept all my desired coverage! She was also extremely helpful with any questions I had."

Zane Strand

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Dordal is fantastic to work with."

Hannah Taylor

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and considerate. I really appreciated all the help I received."

Claire Patnaude

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was incredibly responsive and got us going on our new home mortgage insurance right away! The housing market was stressful but Josh kept the insurance part of it quick and easy. He was also very helpful when my partner wanted to switch over car insurance in the same process. I’d highly recommend, thanks for everything!"

Katie Stifter

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance was a breeze. I was able to increase my coverage plus they saved me almost $500! Everyone at the office was very knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and helped me understand my coverage and options in a way I could understand. Great service all around! THANK YOU!"

Dian Erickson

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"In 12 hours, I am saving approximately $1000 on house insurance AND my car insurance is CUT IN 1/2! Slight more coverage in each plan then I had. I can say true YAHOO to Josh & Dustin at Dustin Stifter, State Farm, Mendota Heights. No delays (effortless for me!), just action & appreciation for their stellar service. Do not be like me & Wait to connect. Most money I'll ever make in 1 day & buying better protection! dian erickson, WSP"

Joe Garibay

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great!!! Hannah is very responsive to any question I had and went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service."

Steve Tibbetts

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin is the guy you want doing covering all your insurance needs. Without going into too much detail, he went above and beyond the call of duty when our 23-year old daughter died in a fatal car accident. Dustin came right over to our house and took the responsibility of doing some things for us that were not really in his job description. We are eternally grateful."

mviskocil 1buddha1

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best insurance agent I've ever had. Period. He answers every call, every question, and gets everything we need to us when we need it. This hasn't always been the case with past agents. We're very grateful for the all the times he's helped us."