Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Bollmann

Mike Bollmann

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bollmann
"Awesome customer service they always get back to you in a timely manner!! I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Abbie Weeks

Abbie Weeks

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Weeks
"Highly recommend Mary from Dustin’s team!"
Profile photo of Brad Kline

Brad Kline

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kline
"State Farm saved me a ton of money over my former insurance company!"
Profile photo of Ned Euliss

Ned Euliss

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ned Euliss
"Nick and his team have been fabulous to work with, I’m busy with my job and business so time is very valuable for me. They were able to get me the best rate in MN/ND area for insurance quotes and the best part was I was able to do it all over phone/email. Greatly appreciate his work and all on the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Stephen Sternitzky

Stephen Sternitzky

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sternitzky
"Mary is exceptional. She is friendly, courteous and very helpful. Her customer service is everything a business could ask for."
Profile photo of Jerry O'Connell

Jerry O'Connell

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry O'Connell
"Nathan is well versed on the insurance products he market s. He is professional and passionate about what he does. Good chance he will be able to save you a few dollars while providing superior coverage."
Profile photo of ron bloom

ron bloom

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron bloom
"Good service. Knowlageble"
Profile photo of Darcy Thorson

Darcy Thorson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Thorson
"Great experience! Nathan was very prompt with everything, and communication was top notch!"
Profile photo of Sammy

Sammy

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy
"This state farm team is the place you need to go to for insurance! I’ve moved around a lot and have had various insurance companies before, but none of them compare to the quality service here. I worked with Nick and he was so detailed when explaining my options to me. Nick went out of his way to relate on a personal level, and I didn’t feel that I was being “sold to” as I have felt with other companies. I also never thought that life insurance would be of benefit to me, but with Nick’s help, I feel so much more confident and secure in my future should anything happen to me. Don’t hesitate to give a call, they’re all great at Stifter Insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dean

Jennifer Dean

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dean
"Great agent. They are always kind and helpful. Love state farm. I would recommend this agent. Always ready and willing to answer questions and his help is really great."
Profile photo of Mike Sather

Mike Sather

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sather
"Nathan has been great. Nothing but pleasurable to work with. Like a good neighbor, Nathan is there!"
Profile photo of Matt Kruse-Maher

Matt Kruse-Maher

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kruse-Maher
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Nathan Garcia was very considerate in listening to my needs in insurance coverage and helped figure out what plans would be best for me and my life."
Profile photo of Bradley

Bradley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley
"Like a great neighbor, Dustin is there!"
Profile photo of Akash Chatterjee

Akash Chatterjee

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Chatterjee
"I highly recommend state farm Insurance. Dustin's team is awesome. I recently had to make updates to my policy and Mary helped me get great discounts. State farm has been very approachable, easy to work with for me especially when in need."
Profile photo of Malissa Schaefer

Malissa Schaefer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Schaefer
"Great experience! Very communicative and helpful, plus a friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Jimmy Richmond

Jimmy Richmond

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Richmond
"Great place to work with! Mary is very helpful."
Profile photo of Renee Edelhauser

Renee Edelhauser

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Edelhauser
"Nathan was helpful, friendly and easy to work with. He really helped me to understand my needs for purchasing the right Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Nordskog

Tim Nordskog

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nordskog
"Very helpful. Quick and detailed response with quotes instead of just random texts."
Profile photo of Sachin Shakya

Sachin Shakya

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sachin Shakya
"The service was great! Mary answered all my questions and helped me find the best coverage. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kayla Lopez

Kayla Lopez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Lopez
"Dustin is reliable, willing to listen and provide guidance on best solutions to fit our families needs. Highly recommend Dustin at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bann

Melissa Bann

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bann
"Awesome customer service, the staff really goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Sam Mattson

Sam Mattson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mattson
"Got connected with Nick in this office and they were a big help immediately."
Profile photo of Anthony Engelmann

Anthony Engelmann

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Engelmann
"Dustin did a fantastic job helping me save a bunch of money each month switching over to State Farm. He walked me through his coverage and made sure to ask me questions to make sure he had the right coverage for me. I am very happy to now be with Dustin and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stephen Taylor

Stephen Taylor

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Taylor
"Mary was extremely helpful and patiently answered all off my questions. thanks"
Profile photo of Chris Chehadeh

Chris Chehadeh

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chehadeh
"Nathan is the best! He gives great honest advice and is incredibly knowledgeable. I know I can count on him to set me up with the best policy."